Graduate Research Assistants Advised by FR Faculty

Email lists: fr-grads@umn.edu   nrsm-grads@umn.edu

PO# Name E-mail Room# Phone#
36 Anoszko, Elias anosz003@umn.edu 14 GH 5-2706
4 Bancks, Nick banck004@umn.edu
14 Barnes, Mike barne369@umn.edu 321 GH 4-1953
64 Beattie, Jane beatt157@umn.edu 101B GH 4-4280
13 Blouzdis, Courtney blouz001@umn.edu 319 GH 5-0298
46 Bork, Shawna borkx051@umn.edu
67 Braun, Shanna braun368@umn.edu
2 Brooks, Charlene brook468@umn.edu
68 Carroll, Kate carro175@umn.edu 14 GH 5-2706
21 Carter, Dave carte715@umn.edu 209C GH 5-5765
25 Chaffin, David chaf0081@umn.edu 320 GH 4-1224
3 Choi, Ami choix667@umn.edu 319 GH 5-0298
45 Christianson, Anne chri1942@umn.edu 320 GH 4-1224
7 Cooper, Grant coope486@umn.edu 319 GH 5-0298
9 DeVaney, Leif deva0052@umn.edu NCRS
6 Eaton, Laura eato0126@umn.edu 320 GH 4-1224
57 Elverson, Charlie elve0040@umn.edu 321 GH 4-1953
27 Fellows, Sarah fello067@umn.edu 330A GH 4-6719
39 Ford, Madeline fordx210@umn.edu 321 GH 4-1953
37 Gamble, Josh gamb0056@umn.edu 107 GH 4-7418
41 Glasby, Mack glasb005@umn.edu 101B GH 4-4280
43 Gurung, Tashi gurun011@umn.edu 101B GH 4-4280
48 Hagh-Shenas, Haleh hagh0002@umn.edu
33 Hill, Donald (Matt) hillx733@umn.edu 14 GH 5-2706
66 Host, Trevor hostx009@umn.edu 17 GH 4-7732
28 Katz, Karen katzx096@umn.edu 319 GH 5-0298
22 Klassen, Jim klas0037@umn.edu 330A GH 4-6719
38 Kristensen, Terje krist080@umn.edu 209C GH 5-5765
61 Lackey, Jessica lacke025@umn.edu 209C GH 5-5765
24 Leao, Tarciso leaox001@umn.edu 17 GH 4-7732
78 Linnemanstons, Katherine linne079@umn.edu 320 GH 4-1224
16 Lobo, Diele (Maria) lobo0010@umn.edu 101B GH 4-4280
12 Looney, Christopher loone016@umn.edu 14 GH 5-2706
55 McPartland, Mara mcpar046@umn.edu 101B GH 4-4280
70 Mekeel, Willy mekee001@umn.edu 319 GH 5-0298
47 Meneguzzo, Dacia mene0026@umn.edu NCRS
15 Meyer, Amanda meye1986@umn.edu
56 Meyer, Natalie meye1722@umn.edu 14 GH 5-2706
58 Muller, Jacob mulle410@umn.edu 101B GH 4-4280
52 Mumia, Elizabeth mumi0002@umn.edu
42 Nanninga, Claudia nanni003@umn.edu 101B GH 4-4280
Nicoll, Rachael nicol071@umn.edu 201A GH (651)-603-6761
North, Eric nort0105@umn.edu 213 GH 5-6989
20 Nowak, Joseph nowak129@umn.edu 321 GH 4-1953
26 Ogdahl, Eric ogdah005@umn.edu 14 GH 5-2706
34 Olson, Derik olson431@umn.edu
63 O’Neill, Ann oneil368@umn.edu
65 Pastick, Neal past0042@umn.edu 14 GH 5-2706
31 Patton, Stephanie patt0373@umn.edu 330A GH 4-6719
50 Pawlowski, Ethan pawlo026@umn.edu 209C GH 5-5765
77 Peck, Melissa streg011@umn.edu 101B GH 4-4280
30 Pelletier, Keith pelle155@umn.edu 321 GH 4-1953
32 Perry, Vanessa perry487@umn.edu 320 GH 4-1224
89 Pszwaro, Justin pszwa001@umn.edu
53 Ramer, Hannah hjramer@umn.edu 320 GH 4-1224
40 Reep, Nicholas reep0004@umn.edu 330A GH 4-6719
79 Reichard, Ashley reich343@umn.edu 330A GH 4-6719
23 Roush, Ben roush025@umn.edu    
69 Rowe, Erika rowe0069@umn.edu 17 GH 4-7732
44 Saari, Holly saari086@umn.edu 320 GH 4-1224
59 Sames, Karl bisch043@umn.edu 330A GH 4-6719
62 Scherer, Sawyer scher344@umn.edu 101B GH 4-4280
71 Schmitz, Marissa weis0231@umn.edu 209C GH 5-5765
88 Serres, Terry serr0042@umn.edu 14 GH 5-2706
18 Shepard, Jennifer shepa148@umn.edu 320 GH 4-1224
76 Sirota, Jennie siro0033@umn.edu 14 GH 5-2706
75 Spaeth, Jason spaet075@umn.edu 17 GH 4-7732
  Stefanski, Artur stefa006@umn.edu 330C GH 5-2261
29 Thalen, Marissa thale017@umn.edu 17 GH 4-7732
60 Vaughan, Sophia vaugh116@umn.edu 209C GH 5-5765
19 Wang, Yan wang3606@umn.edu 210C GH 4-3459
Wilson, Barry (Ty) tywilson@umn.edu NCRS
Wilson, David wils0602@umn.edu 330E GH 4-2202
11 Woods, Teresa wood0752@umn.edu