FR Graduate Fellowship Funds

  • Forest Resources (Department) Graduate Fellowship (Fund #2135)

  • Dorothy H. Anderson Fellowship (Fund #8016)
  • Thomas Eugene Avery Graduate Fellowship in Forest Resources (Fund #5458)
  • Peter F. Ffolliott Graduate Fellowship in Forest Resources (Fund #6534)
  • Henry L. Hansen Forest Ecology Fellowship (Fund #4462)
  • Henry L. Hansen Forest Ecology Fellowship II (Fund #5613)
  • Catherine S. Hill Fellowship (Fund #5348)
  • Frederick & Philip Noel Knorr Graduate Fellowship Concerning Forests and/or Trees (Fund #7853)
  • Merle P. Meyer Fellowship in Forest Resources (Fund #5636)
  • The Josephine and Waldermore Mohl (Fund #5208)
  • Hugo J. and Hellen K. Pawek Fellowship in Forest Resources (Fund #3457)
  • R. A. Skok Education (Fund #3523)
  • Carol Turnbull Memorial Fellowship (Fund #5160)
  • Wood-Rill Graduate Fellowship in Forest Ecology (5562)

Ways to Give

FR Scholarship Funds

FR Graduate Fellowship Funds

FR General Support and Special Funds

Visit the U of M's secure Giving website to donate now online or by mail!

  • Select "New Gift" or New Pledge"
  • Under "Designate to specific program or area," select a fund from the "Forest Resources pulldown box" OR
  • Under "Special instructions for your gift," type in the fund number and name chosen from above

If you have any questions about making a gift, or if you would like to set up a new fund, please contact Mike Kilgore, Forest Resources Department Head (612-624-3400; or Amy Alch, CFANS Development Office (612-625-2924;